null

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x203
Hannah Robbins Chief Marketing Officer (208)-354-4790
Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720-255-8205
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Regional Sales Manager jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x109
Shannon Begley Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x203
Hannah Robbins Chief Marketing Officer (208)-354-4790
Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720-255-8205
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Regional Sales Manager jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x109
Shannon Begley Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455