null

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x203
Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720.255.8205
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Business Development Manager - Wholesale jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 512.968.1222
Natashia Szugyi Account Manager- West natashia@katesrealfood.com 303.725.7601
Michelle McAndrews Account Manager- East michelle@katesrealfood.com 508.844.9484
Taylor DeVaere National Foodservice Account Manager taylor@katesrealfood.com 760.703.2983
Harrison Buzzatto East Field Sales Representative harrison@katesrealfood.com 412.880.2272
Jake Fell West Field Sales Representative jake@katesrealfood.com 720.491.9223

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x203
Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720.255.8205
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Business Development Manager - Wholesale jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 512.968.1222
Natashia Szugyi Account Manager- West natashia@katesrealfood.com 303.725.7601
Michelle McAndrews Account Manager- East michelle@katesrealfood.com 508.844.9484
Taylor DeVaere National Foodservice Account Manager taylor@katesrealfood.com 760.703.2983
Harrison Buzzatto East Field Sales Representative harrison@katesrealfood.com 412.880.2272
Jake Fell West Field Sales Representative jake@katesrealfood.com 720.491.9223

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455