null

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x203
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Sales Manager, West christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x201
Natashia Szugyi National Account Manager natashia@katesrealfood.com 303.725.7601
Michelle McAndrews Digital Marketing & eCommerce Manager michelle@katesrealfood.com 508.844.9484
Taylor DeVaere National Foodservice Account Manager taylor@katesrealfood.com 760.703.2983
Harrison Buzzatto East Field Sales Representative harrison@katesrealfood.com
Mike West Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 ext. 206
Matthew Georgiana Field Sales Representative matthew@katesrealfood.com 814-330-9084
Patsy Ford Event Marketing Specialist patsy@katesrealfood.com 330-807-6746
Oliva DePalo Teton Sales Manager olivia@katesrealfood.com 203-536-6138
Brandon Holsinger Customer Experience & Sales Support Specialist brandon@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 ext. 104

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x203
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Sales Manager, West christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x201
Natashia Szugyi National Account Manager natashia@katesrealfood.com 303.725.7601
Michelle McAndrews Digital Marketing & eCommerce Manager michelle@katesrealfood.com 508.844.9484
Taylor DeVaere National Foodservice Account Manager taylor@katesrealfood.com 760.703.2983
Harrison Buzzatto East Field Sales Representative harrison@katesrealfood.com
Mike West Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 ext. 206
Matthew Georgiana Field Sales Representative matthew@katesrealfood.com 814-330-9084
Patsy Ford Event Marketing Specialist patsy@katesrealfood.com 330-807-6746
Oliva DePalo Teton Sales Manager olivia@katesrealfood.com 203-536-6138
Brandon Holsinger Customer Experience & Sales Support Specialist brandon@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 ext. 104

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455