Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720-255-8205
Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x203
Brittany Thaler Chief Marketing Officer brittany@katesrealfood.com 814-207-9143
McKenzie Blair Sales Director – Alternative Channels mckenzie@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x101
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Brandi Zombro Financial & Administrative Business Manager brandi@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Regional Sales Manager jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x109
Lauren Starcevich Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager lauren@katesrealfood.com
Mike West Production Manager mike@katesrealfood.com
Steve Seltzer Mid Atlantic Sales steve@katesrealfood.com
Shannon Begley Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455

Contact Kate's Real Food

Contact a Kate's Real Food team member directly and get all of your questions answered. We look forward to chatting with you!


Know who you're looking for? Find our staff using the table below.

Matt O'Rell VP of Sales mattorell@katesrealfood.com 720-255-8205
Jessica Kraft Chief Operating Officer jessica@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x203
Brittany Thaler Chief Marketing Officer brittany@katesrealfood.com 814-207-9143
McKenzie Blair Sales Director – Alternative Channels mckenzie@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x101
Michael Richardson Sales Director – West michael@katesrealfood.com
Jimmy Christensen Sales Director – East jimmy@katesrealfood.com
Brandi Zombro Financial & Administrative Business Manager brandi@katesrealfood.com
Christine Mock Teton Sales Manager christine@katesrealfood.com
Elizabeth Hooks Director of Customer Experience elizabeth@katesrealfood.com 208-354-4790 x201
Jordan Hicks Regional Sales Manager jordanhicks@katesrealfood.com 208.354.4790 x109
Lauren Starcevich Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager lauren@katesrealfood.com
Mike West Production Manager mike@katesrealfood.com
Steve Seltzer Mid Atlantic Sales steve@katesrealfood.com
Shannon Begley Fulfillment Coordinator fulfillment@katesrealfood.com

Contact Our Office

(208)-354-4790 iwantsome@katesrealfood.com 7631 Lupine Lane, Suite E Victor, ID 83455